Virtual Tea Party

Soul-Level Integration

Leap forward in your life and business!

Click Here To Save Your Spot
  • Are you ready clear the generational blocks holding you back?  
  • Do you have a inner knowing that you were meant for more?  
  • Are you ready to reprogram your DNA and allow your authentic self to shine?

If the answer is yes, I invite you to join us in honoring the grace in you and your soul. 

Sunday, November 17, 2019

3:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm MT / 5:00 pm CT / 6:00 pm ET

Limited Seats Available!

Reserve yours now!

Virtual Tea Party starts in:

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
Click Here To Save Your Spot

Dr. Louise Swartswalter Beautiful, Balanced Brain Expert

For over twenty years, Dr. Louise Swartswalter has been helping transform lives individually and in groups using a unique multi- dimensional approach including Naturopathy, biofeedback, trauma release work, NLP, life coaching and energy work. Louise is the owner and founder of Albuquerque Natural Health Center, www.abqnaturalhealthcenter.com, and the creator of the BRAIN system, a five step healing program serving clients worldwide. Using a combination of tools Louise has helped people move from anxiety to calm in one session. 

Dr. Swartswalter’s unique multi – dimensional approach has helped 45,000 clients the last twenty years reach success in their lives. “Louise finds the things in me no one else finds.” One client told her that “one session felt like sixteen years of therapy” while another said “she saved my life.” 

Dr. Louise enjoys speaking and teaching globally and has shared with audiences on KOB-TV, Good Day New Mexico, KOB radio, events and professional organizations.