Clear the Fear, Keep the Faith

Let's gather together in this time to clear the fear and keep the faith at the Brain-Soul level.

Click Here To Save Your Spot

It's time to gather and clear the fear and keep the faith at the Brain-Soul level! This is an opportunity to get super balanced and healthy in Mind, Body, and Spirit. 

I will show HOW the fear needs to be cleared and why...

  • Experience a brain-soul clearing and feel lighter
  • Discover my #1 tool to stay balanced and in faith
  • Get back to feeling empowered and being 100% your soul's truth
  • Get your questions about health, stress, balance, etc answered live on the call

Register now for this Live Q&A Call with Louise and let's clear the fear and keep the faith during this difficult time in our lives.

Remember to share this with a friend! Let's all create a world of faith, kindness and trust.

Saturday, June 20, 2020

9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET

Limited Seats Available!

Reserve yours now!

Dr. Louise Swartswalter Beautiful, Balanced Brain Expert

For over twenty years, Dr. Louise Swartswalter has been helping transform lives individually and in groups using a unique multi- dimensional approach including Naturopathy, biofeedback, trauma release work, NLP, life coaching and energy work. Louise is the owner and founder of Albuquerque Natural Health Center, www.abqnaturalhealthcenter.com, and the creator of the BRAIN system, a five step healing program serving clients worldwide. Using a combination of tools Louise has helped people move from anxiety to calm in one session. 

Dr. Swartswalter’s unique multi – dimensional approach has helped 45,000 clients the last twenty years reach success in their lives. “Louise finds the things in me no one else finds.” One client told her that “one session felt like sixteen years of therapy” while another said “she saved my life.” 

Dr. Louise enjoys speaking and teaching globally and has shared with audiences on KOB-TV, Good Day New Mexico, KOB radio, events and professional organizations