Encore: Awaken Your Beautiful You!
SHOW 2022 THE BEST VERSION OF YOU!

BRAIN-SOUL Free MASTERCLASS WITH DR. LOUISE SWARTSWALTER

JANUARY 22, 2022 | Saturday | 9:00 am PT | 10:00 am MT | 11:00 am CT | 12:00 pm ET 

FIVE SECRETS TO AGELESS BEAUTY AND
A SHARP BRAIN

Are you feeling tired, have a foggy brain, feel less sexy and confident than when you were younger?

What if you learn the secrets and experience instant transformation that sharpens your brain and reverses aging through powerful energy work and frequency medicine?

YES! LET ME IN ON THE SECRETS!

Experience instant transformation when you show up for this masterclass...


Get a deeper understanding of your DNA
Beauty and brain health are in the DNA. I'll show you how you can repair and revitalize them.

Get out of your negative self talk
Have you been looking at the mirror and saying to yourself 'I don't like what I see'. Let's change your beauty mindset. Learn a 5 minute brain hack to reduce stress and have a crystal clear brain.

Receive My Signature “Energetic Face Lift”
It's more than skin deep. Experience my signature non-invasive solution for radiant health and glow.

Be vibrant and enthusiastic
Feeling sluggish & tired most of the time? Learn the tips for boundless energy and vitality.

Eat right, the easy way.
It's true, what you are is what you eat. But it doesn't have to be complicated. Get a list of good foods that will slow down aging.

Meet Louise

For over twenty years, Dr. Louise Swartswalter has been helping transform lives individually and in groups using a unique multi- dimensional approach including Naturopathy, biofeedback, trauma release work, NLP, life coaching and energy work. Louise is the owner and founder of the Brain-Soul Success Academy and the creator of the BRAIN system TM, a five step transformational program serving clients worldwide. She is passionate about connecting; clearing blocks to success and helping others achieve their optimal health and highest potential. Using a combination of tools Louise has helped people move from anxiety to calm in one session. Dr. Swartswalter’s unique multi – dimensional approach has helped 45,000 clients the last twenty years reach success in their lives. “Louise finds the things in me no one else finds.” One client told her that “one session felt like sixteen years of therapy” while another said “she saved my life.” Dr. Louise enjoys speaking and teaching globally and has shared with audiences on KOB-TV, Good Day New Mexico, KOB radio, as well as events and professional organizations. Attend one of her powerful events and learn the BRAIN System tools.