Join certified Naturopath, Biofeedback specialist and founder of the Albuquerque National Health Center, Dr. Louise Swartswalter, for a FREE Masterclass:

Brain Boosters:
Five Steps to Rewire Your Brain for Success

Saturday, August 25th
@ 11:00 am PT / 12:00 pm MT/ 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET

Give Me Access!

Brain Boosters :
Five Steps to Rewire Your Brain for Success

Saturday, August 25th  @ 11:00 am PT / 12:00 pm MT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00  pm ET

Enter your name and email address below to reserve your seat and receive your access details.

privacy We value your privacy and will not share your personal information with anyone.

Have your tried brain supplements and they help somewhat but you still struggle with recalling names and information?

Do you feel like other people have all the luck while you’ve been punched in the gut by the universe?

Is this pattern of being stuck causing you to lose focus, motivation and money?

The truth is you have the inner wisdom and ability to learn the five steps to rewire your brain and have results that outshine your past achievements!

If you’re ready to:

  • Re-set your brain so you can recall, focus, align and create
  • Release the negative energies and blocks in your brain and soul.
  • Finally experience a LEAP in your life and income like never before
  • Learn a simple use-anywhere tool that will balance, ground, align and improve your brain power and propel you to the next level in career and life

My passion is making sure you experience transformation!
It's not just content, it's an up- grade.

The Brain Soul Success Tools help you release stress, get focused, re-energize your body, mind and spirit. You will experience a transformational breakthrough like no self-help book, practice or single method has been able to provide!

Brain Boosters:
Five Steps to Rewire Your Brain for Success

Saturday, August 25th  @ 11:00 am PT / 12:00 pm MT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET

Louise will take you through the five steps to rewire your brain for success and teach you a brain hack to release stress fast, balance and align and increase creativity, memory, focus - faster!

Register now for this FREE Masterclass you can Double your Success!

About Your Host, Dr. Louise Swartswalter

For more than twenty five years, Dr. Louise Swartswalter has been helping transform lives individually and in groups using a unique multi- dimensional approach including Naturopathy, biofeedback, trauma release work, NLP, life coaching and energy work.

Louise is the owner and founder of Albuquerque Natural Health Center www.abqnaturalhealthcenter.com and the creator of the BRAIN system, a five step healing program serving clients worldwide. She is passionate about connecting; clearing blocks to success and helping others achieve their optimal health and highest potential. Using a combination of tools Louise has helped people move from anxiety to calm in one session.

Dr. Swartswalter’s unique multi – dimensional approach has helped 45,000 clients the last twenty-five years reach success in their lives. Louise’s passion is cracking difficult cases. “Louise finds the things in me no one else finds.”  One client told her that “one session felt like sixteen years of therapy” while another said “she saved my life.”

Dr. Louise enjoys speaking and teaching globally and has shared with audiences on KOB-TV, Good Day New Mexico, KOB radio, Tele-summits, webinars, events and professional organizations.

Brain Boosters :
Five Steps to Rewire Your Brain for Success

Saturday, August 25th  @ 11:00 am PT / 12:00 pm MT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET

shadow-ornament

Office: 4550 Eubank Blvd NE, Ste. D205
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111

Office Phone: (505) 797-0540

Email: info@louiseswartswalter.com