Awaken Your Inner Beauty!

Join Dr. Louise Swartswalter to discover the...

The Five Secrets to Optimize Your B.R.A.I.N. in 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET

Register Now!

2021 is the year to RISE and work on YOU!

When you Join Dr. Swartswalter for this life-changing masterclass, you will discover:

  • How to detox your body and your mind 
  • A tool to de-stress in 3 minutes and stay balanced (We all need this one today!) 
  • A brain hack that optimizes your DNA
  • Simple steps to change your mindset quickly 
  • My “Energetic Face Lift”, a non-invasive solution 

Embrace your most beautiful, amazing YOU, and make 2021 the healthiest, strongest, and most vibrant year of your life, no matter how old you are!

Saturday, January 16, 2021

9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET

Limited Seats Available!

Reserve yours now!

What You'll Get When You Say "YES"...

  • DNA. How it isn't set in stone, and what you can do to repair and revitalize it.
  • Good food. Bad food. Which ones will slow down aging and which ones will spur it on.
  • Real talk about toxins. The truth about your body, environment, and longevity.
  • Sleep. How to use rest to restore your body, mind, and spirit.
  • Give back the joie de vivre to your skin, hair, and bones when you are in control of your body!

Reserve Your Spot Now!

Saturday, January 16, 2021

9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET

Dr. Louise Swartswalter Beautiful, Balanced Brain Expert

About Your Host, Dr. Louise Swartswalter

For over twenty years, Dr. Louise Swartswalter has been helping transform lives individually and in groups using a unique multi-dimensional approach including Naturopathy, biofeedback, trauma release work, NLP, life coaching, and energy work. Louise is the owner and founder of Albuquerque Natural Health Center, www.abqnaturalhealthcenter.com, and the creator of the BRAIN system, a five-step healing program serving clients worldwide. Using a combination of tools Louise has helped people move from anxiety to calm in one session. 

Dr. Swartswalter’s unique multi-dimensional approach has helped 45,000 clients in the last twenty years reach success in their lives. “Louise finds the things in me no one else finds.” One client told her that “one session felt like sixteen years of therapy” while another said, “she saved my life.” 

Dr. Louise enjoys speaking and teaching globally and has shared with audiences on KOB-TV, Good Day New Mexico, KOB radio, events, and professional organizations